New Style Senior Tops

Order for New Style Glenariffe Senior Tops (adult and child sizes)

A one off order for replica tops will be going in at the end of next week. Tops are available at a reduced rate for this order only.

Adult sizes (S – XL Player or Comfort fit) £35
Child sizes (0-6m, 6-12m, 1-2y, 3-4y, 5-6y, 7-8y, 9-10y, 10-11y, 13-14y comfort fit only) £25
Note no size 12y.

Player – tight fit (same fit as the senior team tops)
Comfort – looser fitting

Numbers can be added to all tops at no additional cost.

To order please follow the link below.Completed forms should be returned together with payment to Michael Gettens by 10pm Thursday 28th July.

Glenariffe Top Order Form

Alternatively orders can be made in person at the clubrooms Wednesday 27th July between 7-8pm.

All proceeds to Oisins CLG.



CLG Oisín congratulates their players Paul Mc Mullan,Alex O’Boyle and Shane O’Connor and the Antrim Minor Team on winning the 2016 Ulster Minor Hurling Championship.Well done boys !



 Venue: Con Magees, Glenravel

 Friday 1st July

6.30pm            U16 Feis Camogie Final                                                              McQuillians    v            Shamrocks

 7.45pm            Junior Feis Hurling Shield Final                                                       Con Magees   v            Shamrocks

 Saturday 2nd July

 2.30pm            All Ireland Intermediate Camogie Championship              Antrim            v             Wexford                                 

4.00pm            Junior Feis Camogie Final                                                    Shamrocks     v            Bridini Oga

Sunday 3rd July

 1.30pm            U16B Championship Final                                                            Naomh Padraig          v          St Endas

3.00pm            Mc Mullan Cup Final                                                           Cuchullians                v            Shamrocks/Oisin

4.30pm            Senior Feis Camogie Final                                                Shamrocks                 v            McQuillians

6.00pm            The Roger Casement Mile

 6.30pm            Senior Feis Hurling Cup Final                                                                 St Brigids                   v            Shamrocks/Ruairi Og

All Finals – Extra Time if necessary